SPEAK FOR INDIA - ZONAL LEVEL			
DIST	THRISSUR - ZONE 2		
VENUE	Sahitya Acadamy Hall,Thrissur		
DATE	9-Jun-25		

DATE	9-Jun-25	
SL NO	NAME	COLLEGE NAME
1	ASWANI S	GOVT VICTORIYA COLLEGE PALAKKAD
2	GOPIKA R	NEHRU ACADEMY OF LAW
3	NASRIN NOUSHAD	NEHRU ACADEMY OF LAW
4	SRUTHY S	BSS B.ED TRAINING COLLEGE
5	MUHAMMED ANAS	NEHRU COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE
6	KRISHNENEDHU K	RAJADHANI INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE
7	CHRISTENA JOHN	NEHRU COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE
8	FAIZ MUJEEB	NEHRU ACADEMY OF LAW
9	AMRUTHA KN	YUVASHEKTRA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT
10	SIVANI J NAIR	NEHRU COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE
11	POOJA P M	NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF ADVANCED
12	RAKESH PN	BSS B.ED TRAINING COLLEGE
13	ANSU JOSEPH	NEHRU COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE
14	KRISHNA RS	NEHRU COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE
15	NASIYA N	BSS B.ED TRAINING COLLEGE
16	SHRUTHI	NEHRU COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE
17	ARYA SUDHEER	DON BOSCO COLLEGE MANNUTHY
18	HARIDEV VARMA	SCHOOL OF LEGAL STUDIES CUSAT
19	NAMYA VINODKUMAR	GOVT LAW COLLEGE THRISSUR
20	MARIYA VINCENT	BHARATH MATHA SCHOOL OF LEGAL STUDIES ALUVA
21	ATHILA ASHRAF	MES ENGINEERING COLLEGE
22	ANJANA LAKSHMI M	COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE VELLANIKKARA
23	IRENE K JOSAN	ST THOMAS COLLEGE
24	SHARAFUNNISA	UNION CHRISTA COLLEGE ALUVA
25	DISALFIN K SUNNY	FISAT ANGAMALY
26	ANAGHA S BAT	CHINMAYA VISWA VIDYAPEETH
27	POURNAMI NAIR P	SCMS SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT
28	ANANTHAPADMANABHAN P	SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES CUSAT
29	DEVIKA M	MUTHOOT INSTITUDE OF TECNONOLGY
30	ANN TERESSABABY	SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES CUSAT
31	PRITHVIRAJ RANJIT	SMA CUSAT
32	ANJU SAJI	ST TERESA COLLEGE ERNAKULAM
33	BENSON BENOY	NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF ADVANCED LEGAL STUDIES
34	SAICA CELINE STERIN FERNANDEZ	GOVERNMENT LAW COLLEGE ERNAKULAM

35		
33	BEJOY JAYARSON	SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES CUSAT
36	DEVIKA SHAIN	ANNOOR DENTAL COLLEGE MUVATTUPUZHA
37	AALIYA S	ANNOOR DENTAL COLLEGE MUVATTUPUZHA
38	NIKHITHA TERESA P S	ST JOSEPH COLLEGE ALAPPUZHA
39	ANUJA V	ST TERESA COLLEGE ERNAKULAM
40	MEERA M MENON	BHARATH MATHA SCHOOL OF LEGAL STUDIES
41	ABHINAV D P	RAJAGIRI SCHOOL OF ENGENEERING TECNOLOGY
42	ADITHYAN SREJITH	UC COLLEGE ALUVA
43	MARIYA PS	SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES CUSAT
44	ADVAITH RAKESH	SCHOOL OF COMMERCE-JAIN UNIVERSITY
45	ANNA DOMINIC	UNION CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, ALUVA
46	SUHA NOUSHAD	DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY-JAIN UNIVERSITY
47	JIYAD JABBAR	SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT-JAIN UNIVERSITY
48	ALITA HAINSTON FERNANDEZ	DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY-JAIN UNIVERSITY
49	MYDHILI S SANTH	GOVT LAW COLLEGE,ERANANKULAM
50	MALAVIKA R VAILOPPILLI	GOVT LAW COLLEGE,THIRUVANANTHAPURAM
51	SANA SHAMSUDEEN	CSL,THODUPUZHA
52	AXA T KURIAN	MOSC COLLEGE OF NURSING,KOLENCHERY
53	IRIN BINU	AR ATHANASIUS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING,KOTHAMANGALA
54	MARIYA ABRAHAM	NEWMAN COLLEGE, THODUPUZHA
55	SHIFANA FATHIMA	NEWMAN COLLEGE, THODUPUZHA
56	AMIA ELZA BIJU	NIRMALA COLLEGE,MUVATTUPUZHA
57	RYAN NELSON	MACE,KOTHAMANGALAM
58	ANN SARA LUVIES	NEWMAN COLLEGE, THODUPUZHA
59	AMILDA SAJI	NEWMAN COLLEGE, THODUPUZHA
60	SHINET DENNIS	NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LEGAL STUDIES, KOCHI
61	S.VYSHAKHAN	NEWMAN COLLEGE, THODUPUZHA